Show/Hide

Workers Comp County Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

General Contact

Workers' Compensation Services
County of Kern
1115 Truxtun Avenue, 4th Floor
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 868-3858
1 (855) 372-5390 (toll free)
(661) 868-3875 (fax)
workerscomp@kerncounty.com

Lisa V. Dearmore
Claims Manager
(661) 868-3858
ldearmore@kerncounty.com

Illiana Sanchez
Supervising Adjuster
(661) 868-3882
isanchez@kerncounty.com


Claims Adjusters

Nicole Amavizca
(661) 868-3870
namavizca@kerncounty.com

Erica Ayala
(661) 868-3854

Teena Carlile
(661) 868-3835
tcarlile@kerncounty.com

Nancy Casimiro
(661) 868-3847
ncasimiro@kerncounty.com

Patricia Edwards
(661) 868-3832
pedwards@kerncounty.com

Maithe Flores
(661) 868-3862

Sandra Guandique
(661) 868-3830
sguandique@co.kern.ca.us

Jason McFarland
(661) 868-3890
jmcfarland@kerncounty.com

Pamela Priest
(661) 868-3864

Alyssa Ryun
(661)-868-3879

Sergio Vargas
(661)-868-3632


Contact Information for Providers & Vendors

  • For payment status, call (661) 868-3856.
  • E-mail reports or inquiries to workerscomp@kerncounty.com
  • To be added or removed from our MPN, call (661) 868-3858.